The Bann River Trilogy now in paperback

The Bann River Trilogy
The Bann River Trilogy
The Bann River Trilogy, comprising the novels The Fabulists, The Water Star and The Fisher Child, published worldwide by eMaker Editions in a revised second edition, is now available in both paperback and Kindle Editions. The Fabulists is also in ePub
*My Selected Poems, Tried and Sentenced, is also available in all three formats.

See Main Pages
The Fabulists
The Water Star
The Fisher Child

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *